Elected officials


Have you ever wondered how to contact the officials and politicians who represent you? Here is a brief guide to those people relevant to residents in LD15.

Democratic Party in Arizona

Arizona Democratic Party www.azdem.org

Maricopa County Democratic Party www.maricopadems.org

Arizona Government Websites

Links to all agencies, committees and staff in the State: http://www.az.gov

Voter Registration. Motor Vehicle, and other services: http://www.servicearizona.com

Arizona Legislature: www.azleg.gov

Here is a list of Arizona Statewide Elected Officials

Maricopa County Government Websites

Web site: www.maricopa.gov

Maricopa County Board of Supervisors: www.maricopa.gov/bos

Maricopa County Elected Officials

County Recorder: Adrian Fontes (D) 602-506-3535   www.recorder.maricopa.gov

Contact: https://recorder.maricopa.gov/site/contactus.aspx

County Sheriff:  Paul Penzone (D) 602-876-1801 www.mcso.org

County Attorney: Bill Montgomery (R) 602-506-3411 www.maricopacountyattorney.org

County Assessor: Paul Petersen (R) 602-506-3406 http://mcassessor.maricopa.gov

County Superintendent of Schools:  Steve Watson (R) 602-506-3866 www.schoolsup.org


Representative for Congressional District 6 (CD6)

U.S. House: David Schweikert (R) 202-225-2190 FAX: 202-225-0096

Twitter: @RepDavid  Facebook: Rep. David Schweikert

Website: https://schweikert.house.gov/ Email: https://schweikert.house.gov/contact/email

local office – 14500 N. Northsight Blvd. #221, Scottsdale AZ 85260

Phone: 480-946-2411  Fax: 480-946-2446

Representative for Congressional District 8 (CD8)

U.S. House: Debbie Lesko (R) (202) 225-4576

Twitter: @RepDLesko  Facebook: Congresswoman Debbie Lesko

Website: https://lesko.house.gov/ 

local office – 7121 West Bell Road, Suite 200, Glendale, AZ 85308

Phone: (623) 776-7911

State Elected Officials for Legislative District 15 (LD15)

Web site: https://www.azleg.gov

State Senator LD15:  Heather Carter (R) 602-926-5503  hcarter@azleg.gov

State Representative LD15: Nancy Barto (R) 602-926-5766 nbarto@azleg.gov

State Representative LD15: John M. Allen (R) 602-926-4916 jallen@azleg.gov

City of Phoenix

Web site:  https://www.phoenix.gov/mayorcouncil

Town of Cave Creek

Web site: Cave Creek Government and Town Council

Paradise Valley Unified School District #69

Website:  http://www.pvschools.net/

District Administrative Center: 15002 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 602-449-2000

Superintendent: Dr. James P. Lee

Governing Board

Cave Creek Unified School District #93

Website:  http://www.ccusd93.org/

District Office: Physical Address: 33016 North 60th Street, Scottsdale, Arizona 85266  480-575-2000

District Office: Mailing Address: P.O. Box 426, Cave Creek, Arizona 85327  480-575-2000

Superintendent: Dr. Debbi Burdick  480-575-2016  dburdick@ccusd93.org

Governing Board

Deer Valley Unified School District #97

Website:  http://www.dvusd.org/

Superintendent: Dr. James R. Veitenheimer   623-445-5002  superintendent@dvusd.org

District Office: 20402 N. 15th Ave., Phoenix, Arizona 85027  623-445-5000

Governing Board

  • Apple
  • Banana
  • Orange